Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal




Our first full-length album ‘Hallucinosis’ is now available for streaming in all of its glory, exclusively via Kaaoszine. Take this opportunity to pre-listen the full album before the official release date!

Hallucinosis will be released on July 1st through Inverse Records. You may pre-order the album from:

All pre-orders placed before June 27th come with free shipping worldwide.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Hallucinosis
2. Seams
3. Astral Strain
4. The Ophidian Heir
5. Vigilance
6. Passage To An Altered Portrait
7. Conscious Eclipse
8. Solarbound Colony
9. The Diminished Perception
10. Prometheus Through Immolation
11. Compulsive Transition
12. God Monument

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar