Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Legendary finnish dark metal group Mustan Kuun Lapset suddenly resurrected last year from the depths of abyss since ending their career in 2007. The time has come for a new MKL material and the band is about to release a new album via Inverse Records named "Saatto". Saatto is the first official full length MKL album since the compilation album "14 Talvea" (Roihu records, 2011) and the last studio album "Viimeinen laulu kuolemasta" (Stay Heavy Records, 2007).

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Ja Toinen Yötä Rakastaa
2. Peikonmieli
3. Kuolemanvirta
4. Amor Vincit Omnia
5. Cilice
6. Sudenilma
7. Valkoinen Satama - Haaksi
8. Valkoinen Satama - Tyven
9. Saatto

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar