Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Emily Cross and Dan Duszynski, the husband/wife duo who make up the Band To Watch Cross Record, recorded their debut album Wabi Sabi at Moon Phase, the Texan ranch that they moved to when they left Chicago. And the album sounds like it was recorded on a ranch. It’s big, sprawling, expansive, and in awe of the natural forces that surround it. The band’s sound is a dazed, heavily orchestrated combination of post-rock and postpunk, a grand and powerful noise that resists most people’s ideas of form and structure.

Wabi-Sabi comes out January 29 via Ba Da Bing!

Track list:


1. The Curtains Part (3:27)
2. Two Rings (3:39)
3. Steady Waves (5:04)
4. High Rise (2:32)
5. Something Unseen Touches a Flower to My Forehead (3:37)
6. The Depths (4:40)
7. Basket (3:18)
8. Wasp in a Jar (4:42)
9. Lemon (2:40)


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar