Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Tim Hecker has announced a new album. It’s called Konoyo, and it’s due out September 28 via Kranky. Koyono is Hecker’s first full-length since 2016’s Love Streams. He recently reissued the first two albums he released under his own name: Haunt Me, Haunt Me Do It Again (2001) and Radio Amor (2003).

Track list:


01. This life
02. In Death Valley
03. Is a rose petal of the dying crimson light
04. Keyed out
05. In mother earth phase
06. A sodium codec haze
07. Across to Anoyo


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar