Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Two years removed from exploring the Wilderness of Mirrors, Australian sound artist Lawrence English has detailed a follow-up full-length. The new album is titled "Cruel Optimism" and is set to release on February 17th through his own label, Room40.

Track list:


1. Hard Rain
2. The Quietest Shore
3. Hammering A Screw
4. Crow
5. Requiem For A Reaper Pillar Of Cloud
6. Exquisite Human Microphone
7. Object Of Projection
8. Negative Drone
9. Somnambulist
10. Moribund Territories


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar