Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide
SITE: dlmetal



Detour is the eleventh studio album by American recording artist Cyndi Lauper. It will be released on May 2, 2016. It is a collection of classic country covers. Lauper recorded Detour in Nashville. It is her first release on Sire Records and was produced by Seymour Stein. She says she has dreamed about recording a country album for years and grew up listening to Patsy Cline, Loretta Lynn and Wanda Jackson in her Aunt Gracie’s kitchen.

Submitted By

Track list:


Track listing:
"Funnel of Love"
"Detour" (featuring Emmylou Harris)
"Misty Blue"
"Walkin' After Midnight"
"Heartaches by the Numbers"
"The End of the World"
"Night Life" (featuring Willie Nelson)
"Begging to You"
"You're the Reason Our Kids Are Ugly" (featuring Vince Gill)
"I Fall to Pieces"
"I Want to Be a Cowboy's Sweetheart" (featuring Jewel)
"Hard Candy Christmas" (featuring Alison Krauss)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar