Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Dee's vibrant new solo album, "We Are The Ones", is due out in October on Red River Records (distributed by BFD/RED). Produced by Grammy-, Emmy- and Oscar-winning songwriter Damon Ranger, "We Are The Ones" crackles with modern energy, from the call-to-arms manifesto of "Rule The World", to the anthemic bonding of "So What" (complete with, yes, a string section) to the intensely synth-driven "Close To You", to the thematically soaring "Superhero" (a song tailor-made for running over the end credits of the next Marvel or DC movie blockbuster if ever there was one). Another significant highlight of the album is a newly re-recorded acoustic version of "We're Not Gonna Take It" which has also been tapped the official anthem for The Recording Academy's advocacy efforts, including the "Fair Play Fair Pay" act. Recently performed in Washington D.C. at the annual Grammys On The Hill event


Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. We Are the Ones
2. Over Again
3. Close to You
4. Rule the World
5. We're Not Gonna Take It
6. Crazy for Nothing
7. Believe
8. Head Like a Hole
9. Superhero
10. So What

Submitted By

We Are The Ones

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar