Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



One of the most important bands from the NWOBHM movement is finally returning with their fist new release in 9 years. Although they parted ways with their long running vocalist Nick Tart back in 2014, they are soldiering on with fresh blood in relative unknown Rasmus Bom Anderson. I have no doubt this album is going to knock me on my ass with some killer riffs.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Bones
02. Shout At The Devil
03. Set My Soul On Fire
04. See You Rise
05. All The Reasons You Live
06. Wizards Sleeve
07. Our Time Is Now
08. Speed
09. Blood On My Hands
10. Diamonds
11. Silence

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar