Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



The horrifyingly monikered Nashville guitar army Diarrhea Planet have one of the greatest live shows in the indie rock universe, and their records are catching up. Next week, the band will release Turn To Gold, a towering party-rock monster that’s made up of equal parts metal, pop-punk, classic ’90s indie, and windows-down classic rock. It’s awesome. It’s easily their biggest-sounding album, and it captures their hooks in crystal clarity.

Turn to Gold is out one June 10 via Infinity Cat Recordings.

Track list:


01. Hard Style (3:37)
02. Announcement (4:25)
03. Life Pass (3:15)
04. Let It Out (2:30)
05. Bob Dylan's Grandma (3:19)
06. Ruby Red (4:13)
07. Ain't a Sin to Win (2:04)
08. Dune (3:41)
09. Hot Topic (3:04)
10. Lie Down (3:54)
11. Headband (7:53)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar