Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: Dopefilez
REPORTED BY: Devin Botha
SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



Drake revealed today that in addition to upcoming collab projects with both Gucci Mane and Kanye West, he'll be releasing a new compilation project "More Life" in December. Multiple tracks were revealed today on OVO Sound Radio on Apple Radio, including a new collab between Drake and 21 Savage.

Submitted By

Feature and Credits leak


While this leak should be taken with a grain of salt, an anonymous source sent Has it Leaked the full credit list for the album. It includes preliminary publisher information, writing and production credits, sample licensing as well as the featured artists.

The full credit list is in the source link below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Free Smoke
2. No Long Talk (feat. Giggs)
3. Passionfruit
4. Jorja Interlude
5. Get It Together (feat. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith)
6. Madiba Riddim
7. Blem
8. 4422
9. Gyalchester
10. Skepta Interlude (feat. Skepta)
11. Portland (feat. Travis Scott & Quavo)
12. Sacrifices (feat. 2 Chainz & Young Thug)
13. Nothings Into Somethings
14. Teenage Fever
15. KMT (feat. Giggs)
16. Lose You
17. Can't Have Everything
18. Glow (feat. Kanye West)
19. Since Way Back (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
20. Fake Love
21. Ice Melts (feat. Young Thug)
22. Do Not Disturb

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar