Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



The 11-track effort was recorded in a converted church in the band’s hometown of Leeds. Mixed by Craig Silvey (Nine Inch Nails, Depeche More), it’s said to recall “the shimmering opulence of Cocteau Twins, the guitar lines of Smiths-era Johnny Marr, and the ominous gloom of Disintegration/Pornography-era The Cure,” according to an official statement.

Submitted By

Track list:


Ullages Tracklist:
01. Head or Tails
02. Euphoria
03. My Life in Rewind
04. Harpstrings
05. Velvet
06. Psalms
07. Blume
08. Skipping
09. Lemontrees
10. Aisles
11. White Lie Lullabies

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • @canus Level 3
    April 29, 2016 at 10:50 am

    really? the first disc sounded like Killing Joke now the new disc sounds like The Cure…when will we hear what they really sound like instead of which influences they can invoke?


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar