Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After releasing their buzzworthy self-titled EP, Nashville Indie Pop group ELEL have announced their debut LP Geode on Mom + Pop Music. The album includes singles like "Animal" and "Kiss Kiss," plus 7 new tracks. Available on Black Vinyl and CD, Geode will be released on October 21st.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Hello
2. Change My World
3. When She Walks
4. Geode
5. Kiss Kiss
6. Animal
7. Tree
8. Almost to Memphis
9. Automatic
10. 40 Watt
11. Cherokee
12. America

Submitted By

Kiss Kiss

Submitted By

40 Watt

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar