Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



One of the best representatives of the genre Emmure will release their new album, titled "Look At Yourself", in early 2017. This one follow-up to the 2014's "Eternal Enemies" marks EMMURE's first release with SharpTone Records.

"Look At Yourself" will show a listeners a new age of Emmure, chapter that stretches back to the band's very first album. It's infused with a brutal self-examination and observation, balancing hate, bile and perseverance, with the tempered experience of a life spent in pursuit of self-reliance and respect, from within and without. It's expressed in a crushing cacophony of riffs that never fail to super-serve the forward-motion groove of EMMURE.

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. You Asked for It
02. Shinjuku Masterlord
03. Smokey
04. Natural Born Killer
05. Flag of the Beast
06. Ice Man Confessions
07. Russian Hotel Aftermath
08. Call Me Ninib
09. Major Key Alert
10. Turtle in a Hare Machine
11. Torch
12. Derelict
13. Gucci Prison

Look At Yourself (Album Teaser)

Submitted By

Flag Of The Beast (Official Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar