Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Line Up:

Alex De Rosso - Guitars (Alex De Rosso, ex-Dark Lord, ex-Shyver, ex-Dokken (live), ex-Hot Honey)

Giancarlo Floridia - Vocals, Guitars

Timothy Gaines - Bass (Stryper, ex-Roxx Regime, ex-King James, ex-Sindizzy, ex-Stormer, ex-Visions)

Matt Starr - Drums (Burning Rain, Ace Frehley, ex-Bang Tango)

Alessandro Del Vecchio - Keyboards (Edge of Forever, Eleventh Hour, Gianluca Ferro, Level 10, Silent Force, Verde Lauro, Voodoo Circle, Dragon's Cave (live), Brunorock, Hardline, Moonstone Project, ex-Fury N Grace, ex-Strings 24, ex-Eden's Curse)

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Never a Day 03:47
02. Jennifer 04:16
03. You Cannot Give Up 04:27
04. Faith and Chris 05:50
05. Her Way Back 04:12
06. Regret at All 04:54
07. This War 04:14
08. Taking Our Lives 04:37
09. Let You Breathe 04:41
10. This Is Everything 04:13

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar