Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Fear of Men is a band from England, formed in 2011. Their debut album, Loom, was released in 2014 to great praise. With lead singer Jess Weiss' honest-to-god lyrics about pain and love, and melodies reminiscent of the post-punk era (Cure, Siouxsie). Their second album was announced early 2016, and, from what we can judge by its first single, Island, it's a promising effort that shows that the band has never been this strong.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Vesta
2. Undine
3. Island
4. A Memory
5. Until You
6. Ruins
7. Trauma
8. Erase (Aubade)
9. Sane
10. Onsra

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar