Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Dark and moody, ethereal and oppressive, sad and beautiful, Wounds, the latest album by Fvnerals, is an incredible nighttime listening experience.

Based in Glasgow, FVNERALS are a band whose music follows the path of doom, shoegaze and dark ambience tradition. Doom is definitely the right word for their new album and its thick, dark atmosphere that powerfully washes over the listener. Wounds is a collection of seven tracks that flow into each other, offering no break from the relentless oppression of the heart. Well, they are distinguishable by shades of blackness. Above everything there is the bassist and vocalist Tiffany Strom’s voice that meticulously highlights the most dramatic, emotional and suspenseful moments.

Track list:


1. Void
2. Wounds
3. Shiver
4. Teeth
5. Crown
6. Antlers
7. Where



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar