Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Los Angeles artist (and Sufjan buddy) Gallant has announced his new album Ology. It's out April 6 on Mind of a Genius. First single is "Bourbon," which follows the previously released "Weight in Gold" and "Skipping Stones" featuring Jhené Aiko.

In a press release, Gallant said:

"I've waited a long time to say everything that I'm saying in this album and it's terrifying to think that people will hear it. But I couldn't be more proud of this body of work and I hope people take it in a way that's as honest as I was when I was making it."

Submitted By

Track list:


01 First
02 Talking to Myself
03 Shotgun
04 Bourbon
05 Bone + Tissue
06 Oh, Universe
07 Weight in Gold
08 Episode
09 Miyazaki
10 Counting
11 Percogesic
12 Jupiter
13 Open Up
14 Skipping Stones (ft. Jhené Aiko)
15 Chandra
16 Last

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

Skipping Stones (feat. Jhené Aiko)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar