Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Following Emotional Mugger, prolific garage rocker Ty Segall is back with another album this year. This time it's the self-titled debut album from GØGGS—a trio featuring Segall, his Fuzz bandmate Charles Moothart, and fronted by Ex-Cult's Chris Shaw. GØGGS is out July 1 via In the Red. The album features their first single "She Got Harder," which was released late last year.

Submitted By

Track list:


o1 Falling In
02 Shotgun Shooter
03 She Got Harder
04 Smoke the Würm
05 Gøggs
06 Assassinate the Doctor
07 Needle Trade Off
08 Future Nothing
09 Final Notice
10 Glendale Junkyard

Submitted By

Glendale Junkyard

Submitted By

She Got Harder

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar