Album download leak

SITE: Waffles



Gold Class have announced their new album, Drum, to be released on Friday 18 August. The band have also shared a video for their first single off the record ‘Twist In The Dark’. Watch it below!

Drum is the follow-up to 2015 debut It’s You. Recorded at Melbourne’s Head Gap studios and Tropical Fuck Storm Studios and produced by Gareth Liddiard, Drum sees Gold Class explore new sonic territory.

On the album title, Adam Curley (lead singer) says “Drum is primitive. It’s physical. It’s the beat of your heart. It’s immediate. It comes from the past, but it also beckons to something in the future.”

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Twist In The Dark
2. Rose Blind
3. Get Yours
4. Trouble Fun
5. Bully
6. Thinking Of Strangers
7. We Were Never Too Much
8. Mercurian
9. Place We Go
10. Lux

Submitted By


Submitted By

Rose Blind

Submitted By

Get Yours

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar