Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Squeeze will release a new album entitled 'Cradle To The Grave', on Friday 2nd October on the Virgin EMI label.

'Cradle To The Grave' is the band's 14th studio album and features the first collection of new songs from Chris Difford and Glenn Tilbrook since 1998. Songs from the album will feature in Danny Baker's forthcoming sitcom 'Cradle To Grave' starring Peter Kay to be shown on national TV this Autumn.

Produced by Glenn Tilbrook and Laurie Latham, 'Cradle To The Grave' was recorded at 45 RPM Studios in Charlton. The band features Glenn Tilbrook on vocals and lead guitars, Chris Difford on vocals and acoustic guitar, Simon Hanson on drums, Stephen Large on keyboards and Lucy Shaw and John Bentley share bass duties.

Guest musicians include Melvin Duffy on pedal steel, Dennis Greaves on guitar and Mark Feltham on harmonica. The album will be available as a twelve song CD, digital download and on 12' double vinyl, including four exclusive cover versions of songs by Lou Reed, Tom Waits, Tom T. Hall and Ray Davies. A special 'Collector's Edition' CD (including a numbered insert) will be released five weeks earlier on August 28th and is available from:

Submitted By

Track list:


01 “Cradle To The Grave”
02 “Nirvana”
03 “Beautiful Game”
04 “Happy Days”
05 “Open”
06 “Only 15″
07 “Top Of The Form”
08 “Sunny”
09 “Haywire”
10 “Honeytrap”
11 “Everything”
12 “Snap, Crackle And Pop”

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar