Album download leak

SITE: nsalbums

Track list:


01. Get Out
02. Banshee
03. That House
04. Stoic
05. The Man Who Made a Monster
06. The Awakening
07. Tales from the Boneyard
08. Entity
09. Blood Moon
10. Surrender
11. Venom
12. Snap
13. Tilt World
14. Skeletons in the Attic
15. They Only Come out at Night

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar