Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Gone Is Gone, the new “supergroup” featuring members of Mastodon, Queens Of The Stone Age, and At The Drive-In, have released a teaser video for their upcoming full-length album, Echolocation. Watch the clip below, and stay tuned for more album details, coming soon.

Gone Is Gone - Troy Sanders (Mastodon), Troy Van Leeuwen (QOTSA), Tony Hajjar (At The Drive-In), and Mike Zarin - released their self-titled EP on July 8th.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1. “Sentient”
2. “Gift”
3. “Resurge”
4. “Dublin”
5. “Ornament”
6. “Pawns”
7. “Colourfade”
8. “Roads”
9. “Slow Awakening”
10. “Fast Awakening”
11. “Resolve”
12. “Echolocation”

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar