Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



GROUP 1 CREW has long been the brainchild of vocalist/rapper and founding member, Manwell Reyes. In this brand new season, and with a new touring band line up, Manwell delivers the same hard-hitting, vocally diverse, fresh pop hip-hop he has been known for in his tenure in the CCM industry. POWER includes notable producers Seth Mosley (Mat Kearney, tobyMac), Josh Bronleewe(Michael W. Smith), Tedd T (for KING & COUNTRY, Big Daddy Weave), and others, as well as powerful vocal features from Chris Cleveland of Stars Go Dim, Lauryn Taylor Bach of 1GN, and more! GROUP 1 CREW will be touring creatively this summer as Manwell joins his wife, comedian Anjelah Johnson, on her first musical/comedy tour. GROUP 1 CREW will perform independently, and as a back-up band for Bon Qui Qui, Anjelah’s character made famous on MadTV.

Track list (Standard):


1. Power (feat. My Kid Brother)
2. Phenomenal
3. 20/20
4. Download (feat. Anjelah Johnson & Glory)
5. Wake Me Up (Amnesia)
6. Bad Day (feat. Mr. Ree)
7. Take It All In
8. Burn (feat. Lauryn Taylor Bach of 1GN)
9. Mona Lisa
10. On Again off Again
11. I Know (feat. Jor'dan Armstrong)
12. Set Sail
13. Inevitable (feat. Chris Cleveland)
14. People of a Second Chance
15. Best Is Yet to Come
16. Hold Back the Rain (feat. Jason Walker & Bethany Cruz)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar