Album download leak

SITE: Urbanleakz
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Fans of Gucci Mane were expectant of a new Gucci Mane album being released in 2016, seeing as July's "Everybody Looking" with Atlantic Records was reportedly completed within Gucci's first week of returning from prison. "Woptober" will be Gucci Mane's tenth studio album, and will be released this October by Atlantic. The lead single "Last Time" is out now, it features Travi$ Scott.

Submitted By

Bling Blaww Burr (feat. Young Dolph)

Submitted By

Icy Lil Bitch

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro: Fuck 12
2. Aggresive
3. The Left
4. Money Machine (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Dirty Lil Nigga
6. Wop
7. Right On Time
8. Bling Blaww Burr (feat. Young Dolph)
9. Icy Lil Bitch
10. Love Her Body
11. Hi-Five
12. Out the Zoo
13. Addicted

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar