Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Good Morning Apocalypse factoid:

Not only 4 legendary guest singers, several voice TV/film actors, Choral choirs, but an additional guest on the album is the operatic soprano Mary Whitman. Many of you know Mary’s voice from her appearance on Devil Drivers hit cover of “Sail”. Not only does Mary front many of the choir arrangements on Good Morning Apocalypse, but she is a featured soloist on the track “Among The Wolves/Worlwide Suicide.” Thank you Mary Whitman for allowing this album to reach the ambitious heights that we were seeking.

Good Morning Apocalypse drops worldwide this Friday on EMP Label Group.

Order here:

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Nefarious Angels
2. Renegade Protest Movement
3. Follow Me Under
4. Devilina and the Damage Done
5. Nightfall Comes to Life
6. Killing the Deadman
7. Running Under Satan's Hand
8. Death Battalion
9. Bonded By Blood
10. Black Sunrise/War of the Gods
11. Among the Wolves/Worldwide Suicide
12. I Would Do it All Again/Burials at Sunset

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar