Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Singer Patrick Anthony says, “After more than a year, we are finally ready to give Lionheart to the world. It no longer belongs to us, it belongs to everyone. This album deals largely with the destructive nature of humanity as a whole, as well as the self-destructive nature of the individual.”

He elaborates, “It deals with loss, and pain, and emotional turbulence, which we – as writers – have experienced. Through this album, we hope to connect with people who listen to it. We hope to aid in the healing process for the many people who may feel alone in their struggles as they themselves battle with loss, and pain, and emotional anguish. Music is therapy, and through that therapy, we can heal. Tell the people you love that you love them, and fight to keep them in your lives. All of our hearts went fully into the making of this album, and all that we ask is that if you enjoy it, please share it.”

The band has already released the single “Altruistic Lung,” while the tracks “The November Diaries” and “Drytooth” have also received pre-albums previews. Hollow Bones’ Lionheart album was mixed, mastered and engineered by Randy Pasquarella at Pasquarella Recordings and self-produced by the band with Pasquarella’s assistance

Read More: New Music Showcase: The Dose, Hollow Bones + Trigger the Rising |

Track list:


1. Wandering Sparrow (1:55)
2. The November Diaries (4:01)
3. Lionheart: Execution (3:54)
4. Altruistic Lung (4:14)
5. Drytooth (4:20)
6. I Watched the Snow Fall, And Bury Your Bones (4:19)
7. Lionheart: Sonder (3:32)
8. Wolfcrone (3:27)
9. A Murder of Crows (3:37)

Total length: 33:19



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar