Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



“It Lives It Breathes are musical pioneers,” said Fronz, who signed the band to his Stay Sick label. “They are as entertaining as they are infectious. There are no bands out there that work as hard as they do and put on as wild of a show as these guys. Love them or hate them, they don’t give a fuck. They will be the biggest band regardless of what you think.”

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Testify
2. Got No Time
3. Devils (feat. Jonny Craig)
4. Dancing in the Dark
5. Silver Knights
6. Prizefighter
7. Lvnatic
8. World War Me
9. The Eulogy
10. Miley Virus (The One)
11. Love On Repeat
12. AfterLight

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar