Album download leak

SITE: AtlantaHipHop
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Atlanta-based Hip Hop label Quality Control has one of the largest rosters of rappers in the world, and we have another project from a QC artist coming soon. Jose Guapo, one of the longer-tenured members of Quality Control, has announced a slew of new mixtapes. Currently the first one scheduled to drop is "Extravagant Trench Shit" on April 20th, 2016. The mixtape is produced entirely by Nard & B.

Submitted By

"I'm about to drop 3 mixtapes back-to-back so my fans can do what they do. I'm in my zone now!!"

- Jose Guapo
Submitted By

Track list:


1. From My Heart
2. Off Top
3. #TeamLitty (feat. XVL Hendrix)
4. No Favors
5. Ape Shit
6. You Won't (feat. XVL Shot)
7. Shake That Ass
8. Unheard of
9. Make It Right (feat. Natasha Mosley)
10. Compete
11. Where is the Luv
12. Love & Drugs

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar