Album download leak

SITE: Red It
SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: Carl Hutson
SITE: Reddit
REPORTED BY: Ronaldo Jimmithay



Justice, also known as Jus†ice, is a French electronic music duo consisting of members Gaspard Augé and Xavier de Rosnay. Best known for their single "D.A.N.C.E." from their debut album, †, Justice is planning the release of their third studio album which they recently announced on Facebook to be titled Woman.

Submitted By

Safe And Sound

Submitted By

Possible Release Date


Thanks to a tweet by @JusticeElectro, an German page commented that the album will be out November 18th. The link has since been removed. Further evidence that the album could be out that day is that the 18th of that month is a Friday (The day of the week when most albums come out). Again, none of this is confirmed just some good old conspiracy and proof that foreign pages make a lot of music blunders like when France posted 30 clips of The Avalanches' Wildflower ahead of its release.



Track list (Standard):


01 Safe and Sound
02 Pleasure
03 Alakazam!
04 Fire
05 Stop
06 Chorus
07 Randy
08 Heavy Metal
09 Love S.O.S
10 Close Call

Alakazam !

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar