Album download leak

SITE: Live Mixtapes
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Last month K CAMP released his second EP, and third retail release with Interscope, "Lyric Ave" but he's already prepping his next project. The upcoming mixtape "RARE" shouldn't take too long to arrive considering the length it took for Lyric Ave's release left K CAMP with a lot of free time in the studio. The lead single featuring Young Dolph is out now.

Submitted By

Real Me (feat. Young Dolph)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. No Question
2. Drag (feat. Slim Jxmmi)
3. Drop
4. Out the Loop (feat. Trouble)
5. F.A.C.T.S.
6. Extra (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. LV
8. Big Tyme (feat. Dae Dae)
9. Real Me (feat. Young Dolph)
10. It Ain't Fair

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar