Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



K. Michelle's 3rd studio album and according to her, her last for at least a few years. Fighting against her label and the music industry who have tried to keep her in a box musically, Michelle branches out and experiments in new genres and sounds. She has released dozens of snippet via Instagram and so far the music is nothing like what we've heard from her before. Four tracks have been released so far including "Not A Little Bit", "Ain't You", "Mindful", and "Time."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Mindful
2. Got Em Like
3. Ain’t You
4. Not a Little Bit
5. If It Ain’t Love
6. Make The Bed feat. Jason Derulo
7. Nightstand
8. These Men
9. All I Got
10. Time
11. Rich feat. Trina & Yo Gotti
12. Sleep Like a Baby

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar