Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Michael McDonald's ninth studio album "Wide Open" will be his first album release in nearly a decade, it's currently slated to be released on September 15th, 2017, through BMG Rights Management.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Hail Mary
2. Just Strong Enough
3. Find It In Your Heart
4. Half Truth
5. Ain't No Good
6. Honest Emotion
7. Blessing in Disguise
8. Dark Side
9. If You Wanted to Hurt Me
10. Beautiful Child
11. Too Short
12. Free a Man

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar