Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Low Blows" is the forthcoming debut studio album from singer/songwriter Meg Mac, which is currently slated to be released on July 14th, 2017 through 300 Entertainment and Universal Music Group. You can stream the music videos for the two singles off the album below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Grace Gold
2. Low Blows
3. Don't Need Permission
4. Kindness
5. Cages
6. Didn't Wanna Get So Low But I Had To
7. Ride It
8. Maybe It's My First Time
9. Shiny Bright
10. Brooklyn Apartment (It's Louder Than the TV and the Radio)
11. Morning

Submitted By

Low Blows

Submitted By

Maybe It's My First Time

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar