Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Finally, four years after Anomalia, the new album is here!

Trailer is produced by Marco Milinkovic and Victoria Pel, based on main idea by S. Gronbech.

Artwork by Adrien Bousson at the Season of Mist graphics desk.

New album is finished and sounds great! Scheduled for release around november.

Track list:


1. Desolation City (Prologue)
2. A Jhator Ascension
3. The Observatory
4. Liberator
5. Death of the Timekeeper
6. The Tragedy of the Awakened One
7. Visions of Nehaya
8. A Dream of Earth
9. Toward the Devouring Light
10. The Unremembered (Epilogue)

A Jhator Ascension

Submitted By

The Observatory

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar