Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Knives Out! is an alternative metal band consisting of members of Dog Fashion Disco, Hellyeah, Nothingface, and Polkadot Cadaver. Stylistically, they are heavier and more conventional Heavy Metal than front man Todd Smith and guitarist Jasan Stepp's other bands Dog Fashion Disco and Polkadot Cadaver.

Left in the Lurch is the follow up to black mass hystera and it to be releaced on august 19th.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Deny Your Maker
2 Whistle Past the Graveyard
3 Mysterious Ways
4 Give up the Ghost
5 Left in the Lurch
6 Fuck My Way to Hell [Explicit]
7 Gomorrah
8 Cherished Possession
9 Supernatural

Submitted By


Submitted By

Whistle past the Graveyard

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar