Album download leak

SITE: Baixar Som Grátis
REPORTED BY: Luca Serrachioli



The debut album of the band Liniker & The Caramelows is ready and has release date: "Remonta" comes to the public on September 16 and its official launch takes place on 1 and 2 October at the Auditorio Ibirapuera in São Paulo. It's the end of the first chapter and the beginning of the discography of a band that until last year was only recognized by name and now begins to reach cult status, mainly due to the charisma of Liniker, the frontman. The album is produced by Marcio Arantes and has featurings with Tulipa Ruiz, Xênia França from the band Aláfia, Bixiga 70 and Thiago França from Metá Metá.


Submitted By

Louise du Brésil

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


❤ #Remonta

01 Intro
02 Remonta
03 Caeu
04 Prendedor de Varal
05 Tua
06 Lina X
07 Louise du Brésil
08 Sem Nome, Mas Com Endereço
09 Você Fez Merda
10 Funzy
11 BoxOkê
12 Zero
13 Ralador de Pia


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar