Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



#LPU16 packages and music are available now. New web experience launching later this week.

Here is the LPU 16 album tracklist:

01) The Catalyst (2010 Demo)

02) Can’t Hurt Me (2014 Demo)

03) Dark Crystal (2015 Demo)

04) Air Force One (2015 Demo)

05) Bleed It Out (2007 Demo)

06) Consequence A (2010 Demo)

07) Consequence B (2010 Demo)

08) Lies Greed Misery (2010 Demo)

09) Burberry (2015 Demo)

10) Symphonies Of Light Reprise (2010 Demo)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar