Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



For her 2011 Polaris Music Prize-nominated debut The Golden Record, Montreal-based singer/multi-instrumentalist Little Scream enlisted the talents of Arcade Fire’s Richard Reed Parry and Sarah Neufeld, The National’s Aaron Dessner, and Silver Mt. Zion’s Rebecca Foon, among others. Now, Little Scream, born Laurel Sprengelemeyer, is gearing up to release a similarly star-studded follow-up in Cult Following.

Due out on May 6th through new label Merge Records, the 12-track effort counts Sufjan Stevens, both Aaron and Bryce Dessner of The National, Sharon Van Etten, Arcade Fire member and violinist Owen Pallett, TV on the Radio’s Kyp Malone, and Mary Margeret O’Hara as guest collaborators. Parry, who co-produced The Golden Record, again contributes, this time credited as her “creative partner.”

In February, Little Scream previewed the upcoming record with “Love as a Weapon“, a single that saw the songwriter explore the more “pop” side of her folk pop sound. “I was thinking of classic pop songs, how a good one can lift you out of a fog like nothing else,” she explained. “This is a song of rebellious joy, for dancing and crying and starting over, again and again.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Welcome to the Brain
02. Love as a Weapon
03. Dark Dance
04. Introduction to Evan
05. Evan
06. Aftermath
07. The Kissing
08. Wishing Well
09. Wreckage
10. Someone Will Notice
11. Silent Moon
12. Goodbye Every Body

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar