LUMP, the musical duo composed by Laura Marling and Mike Lindsay, have announced the release date of their sophomore studio album. Their new album will be called "Animal", and will be released via Partisian/Chrysalis on July 30th. It will be a 10-track album, including the already released title track.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Bloom at Night
2. Gamma Ray
3. Animal
4. Climb Every Wall
5. Red Snakes
6. Paradise
7. Hair on the Pillow
8. We Cannot Resist
9. Oberon
10. Phantom Limb

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar