Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Turin, Italy-based symphonic gothic metal band, Misteyes, have released an album trailer for their upcoming debut, Creeping Time, due out on April 8th via Canadian label Maple Metal Records.

Formed in 2012, the 7-member band describe themselves as “light and dark metal”. The special guests that appear on Creeping Time include Björn "Speed" Strid (Soilwork) with vocal parts on the track "Decapitated Rose", Nicole Ansperger (ex-Eluveitie) with violin on the track "Winter's Judgment", and Roberto Pasolini (Embryo) with backing vocals on the song "The Demon Of Fear".

Misteyes is:

Edoardo "Irmin" Iacono - lead vocals

Denise "Ainwen" Manzi - lead vocals

Daniele "Insanus" Poveromo - guitars

Riccardo "Decadence" Tremaioni - guitars

Gabriele "Hyde" Gilodi - keyboards

Andrea "Hephaestus" Gammeri - bass

Federico "Krieger" Tremaioni - drums

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Last Knell (Intro)
2. Creeping Time
3. Brains In A Vat
4. Inside The Golden Cage
5. Lady Loneliness
6. The Prey
7. Destroy Your Past
8. The Demon Of Fear (Feat. Roberto Pasolini From Embryo)
9. A Fragile Balance (Awake The Beast - Part 1) (Feat. Mattia Casabona From Aspasia)
10. Chaos (Awake The Beast - Part 2) (Feat. Mattia Casabona From Aspasia)
11. Decapitated Rose (Feat. Björn "Speed" Strid From Soilwork)
12. Winter's Judgment (Feat. Nicole Ansperger From Eluveitie)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar