Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



On the eighth of July, the new album from German metallers Black-Nocte Obducta appear. The plate is named Mogontiacum (AFTER THE NIGHT SLOWER DECLINE ...) and is referred to by the band as "musical strong kick". The album is based on material that was intended as a successor to the NEKTAR-cycle, in the years after 2005 but went down.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Am Ende des Sommers
2. Glückliche Kinder
3. Ein Ouzo auf den Nordwind
4. Lethe, Stein und See - Teil I
5. Löschkommando Walpurgisnacht
6. Desihra Mogontiacum
7. Die Pfähler
8. Am Waldrand
9. Lethe, Stein und See - Teil II
10. Im Dunst am ewigen Grab der Sonne

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar