Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Noise Trail Immersion just issued this statement online about gearing up to release a new full-length album:

"We're happy to announce that our first full-length album 'Womb' will be out on November 4th! Digital distribution is going to be handled entirely by Moment of Collapse Records. It's really a pleasure for us to work with them, they release a lot of music of bands we love, such as Downfall of Gaia, Light Bearer, Heaven In Her Arms, Storm{o} and many more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Border
2. In Somnis
3. Light Eaters
4. Placenta
5. Womb
6. Organism
7. Hypnagogic
8. Tongueless
9. Birth

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar