Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



OG Maco is an artist who releases music so frequently that it's hard to keep track of all of it. In the year 2015 he released a total of 7 projects, and he's already got multiple projects lined up for release this year. One of which is his debut studio album with Universal Motown and Capitol Records, "Children of the Rage". The album is already completed and the single have already been chosen, but we'll still likely be waiting until the Summer for this one. In an interview with Billboard OG Maco explained that the album is so different from his previous work that they want to be careful with the release and make sure they release other projects prior that prepare fans for what's to come with COTR.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Want It All
2. Children of The Rage
3. New Cup
4. Young Niggas
5. Hop In The Coupe
6. God Willin'
7. Prada
8. God Willin' Pt. 2
9. Alive (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
10. Man Of My City (feat. Ash Riser & YG Trip)
11. Good News
12. Don’t Know
13. Matrimony
14. Oh Lord
15. Monster (feat. Doja Cat)
16. Lighter Fluid

Submitted By

Maco Leaks Album


Last night OG Maco leaked his presumptive debut album via his official Soundcloud page. Motown/Capitol Records scrapped their plans to release the LP, but the XXL Freshman is still believed to be under contract.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar