Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



2010 XXL Freshman OJ da Juiceman will be independently releasing his upcoming third studio album "On da Come Up 2" on November 25th, 2016. The 14-track project will be his first album in two years and serves as a follow-up to his debut mixtape "On da Come Up" which was released nearly a decade ago.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. ODCU2 (Intro)
2. Gotta Get It
3. Box Chevy
4. What's Poppin'
5. Dirty Laundry
6. Green Guys
7. Out Fast
8. Y Rap
9. 1 Night
10. Bandz on Deck
11. Money Makin' Mission
12. Never Jump Ship (feat. Tank)
13. Clockwork
14. ODCU2 (Outro)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar