Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The album was recorded at Eleven Mastering Studio produced by OmniKage & Eleven Mastering Studio mixed and mastered by Eleven Mastering Studio.

he band takes origin in 2009, it was a Sunday afternoon when the name OmniKage was written for the first time; the 5 members of the band were discussing the best way to explain their emotions. A mix of anger, frustration, hope, love, power and freedom. They understood that the solution could be to put people and their universe in a cage, Omnia – Kage. This five-pieced line up is inspired by very different influences, such as electronics, Nu Metal, Jazz and Bluesm Classic Heavy Metal vibes and Old School Death & Thrash Metal. After performing in Europe several times and supporting Fear Factory in Rusia, Omnikage are ready to release their debut album ”Acceptance” in May 2016.


The Monk – Vocals

Sly Jackson – Lead Guitar

Marcus Weylyn – Rythm Guitar

Dominick Sawyer – Bass

Ian Torrance – Drum and Electronics

More information at:




Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Good Morning Paranoia
3. Better Way
4. Ego-Speak
5. Reflections
6. Wrong Side
7. Omnikage
8. Unredemption Song
9. Dissapeared
10. Error Code 6.11
11. J.W.G.
12. Revelation
13. Hate Corporate
14. Terrible Experience
15. Outro

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar