Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Owen (Mike Kinsella of American Football fame) returns with a new album 'The King Of Whys'. Produced by S. Carey (Bon Iver), this album represents a step forward for Kinsellas songwriting, production and musicianship. Due to be released in July on Polyvinyl records.

Track list (Standard):


1. Empty Bottle
2. The Desperate Act
3. Settled Down
4. Lovers Come and Go
5. Tourniquet
6. A Burning Soul
7. Saltwater
8. An Island
9. Sleep Is a Myth
10. Lost


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar