Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Due out before the end of the year, OVO Sound artist PARTYNEXTDOOR's second studio album "P3" is almost finished according to producer Murda Beatz. The album will be released by Warner Bros., who after seeing PND's first album surprisingly hit the top of the charts in his genre, gave the album a commemorative release on vinyl. Seeing the surprise success of the first album, "P3" could be a pretty big commercial success and possibly one of the biggest R&B albums of 2016.

Submitted By

Not Nice

Submitted By

Come and See Me (feat. Drake)

Submitted By

Track list:


1 High Hopes 7:22

2 Don't Run 4:03

3 Nobody 4:10

4 Not Nice 3:22

5 Only U 2:55

6 Don't Know How 2:54

7 Problems & Selfless 3:37

8 Temptations 2:43

9 Spiteful 5:35

10 Joy 3:15

11 You've Been Missed 4:00

12 Transparency 3:50

13 Brown Skin 3:58

14 1942 5:41

15 Come and See Me (feat. Drake) 3:55

16 Nothing Easy to Please 4:23



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar