Album download leak

SITE: Live Mixtapes
REPORTED BY: Suspended



MPA Bandcamp CEO Peewee Longway has announced yet another project he has in the works. In addition to a collaborative album with Cassius Jay and more group projects from MPA Bandcamp, Longway is also prepping a new solo project. The third Blue M&M project currently does not have a release date but it will be interesting to see how this one will be released. It could end up on iTunes or be another free mixtape, "Blue M&M 2" was Longway's only project release in part by DJ Drama's Gangsta Grillz platform.

Submitted By

Master Peewee Remix (feat. Master P & Gucci Mane)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Bacc to Doing Me
2. Rerocc
3. Bomb
4. Creep
5. Stepped On
6. Fruit
7. MLK
8. Gelato (feat. Young Dolph)
9. Lil Shawty
10. His Name Cassius (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
11. Mega Bus (feat. MPA Turk & Quavo)
12. Pillow Talking
13. Sleeping on a Kilo (feat. Offset)
14. Sucker Shit
15. Tin Hut

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar