Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Electronic / Altenative musician Mauro Remiddi, known as Porcelain Raft, has announced that his new album, Microclimate, is finished and will be released on Volcanic Field Records, Feburary 2nd, 2017. Microclimate is Porcelain Rafts 3rd LP and comes nearly 4 years after the release of his 2nd album, Permanent Signal (2013), and over a year since the release of his Half Awake EP (2015).

"Distance Shores", the second track on the forthcoming album serves as the LP's lead single.

Track list:


1. The Earth Before Us
2. Distant Shore
3. Big Sur
4. Rolling Over
5. Rising
6. Kookaburra
7. The Greatest View
8. Bring Me To The River
9. The Poets Were Right
10. Zero Frame Per Second

Distant Shore

Submitted By

Big Sur

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar