Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



In February 2015, Peavy Wagner and Victor Smolski announced they had decided to stop working together, marking an end for the most recent era in Rage's history. Smolski later announced he will continue with the successor of Lingua Mortis Orchestra. Soon after, Peavy Wagner announced that he would continue Rage with a new lineup, alongside Refuge as well as his own version of LMO.

The latest Rage line-up was announced on June 18th, 2015. Peavy stated that he had received offers from well-established musicians, but wanted to have "a real band again with all members pulling in the same direction".

The Power Metal band RAGE will release their new album "The Devil Strikes Again" on June 10th, 2016 via Nuclear Blast Records

"The Devil Strikes Again" will be release in different formats: CD / Digibook (2CD)/ Deluxe Digibook (3CD) / 2LP

Track list:


01. The Devil Strikes Again (4:25)
02. My Way (4:23)
03. Back on Track (4:23)
04. The Final Curtain (4:13)
05. War (4:24)
06. Ocean Full Of Tears (04:04)
07. Deaf, Dumb And Blind (04:18)
08. Spirits Of The Night (4:52)
09. Times Of Darkness (5:21)
10. The Dark Side Of The Sun (5:56)

The Devil Strikes Again

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar